0 items, $0.00
Checkout >
Product Code: liveathome
Signed copy


Live at Home CD/DVD

In May, Lay Low invited you into her home to an exclusive living room gig in Hveragerði, Iceland. She couldn't fit everyone into her house and not everybody could make it so we decided to stream it live over the internet. As a result over 4000 people joined her whilst she recorded a live album complete with old favourites, new material and even a cheeky little cover.

It's been a busy year of touring with Of Monsters and Men (IS) and Daughter (UK) and recording. The live living room album and DVD is ready to go and the new studio album is only a skip and a jump from your ear canals. 


Track listing

1. Home
2. Horfið
3. Mojo Love
4. I Forget It’s there
5. Little By Little
6. In the Dead of Winter
7. By and By
8. Why Do I Worry?
9. Í veikindum
10. Please Don’t Hate Me
11. Donna Mo’s Blues
12. Jolene

Customer Reviews

No Reviews Posted Yet - be the first!(write review)

Recently Viewed Products